Finally, I did it ! 

Though there is nothing impossible  in this world the only thing required is the strong desire, your passion to achieve it. It takes me a huge time to understand, but finally, I did it!  I finally reach on time for the first lecture, it takes almost a year to learn this simple thing, yeah! Very simple, but I find it too hard, as we all  have some or the other weakness that l too have, the morning alarm but I tried my level best to get victory over it, haha. And today when I entered the class,it was like a strange silence in those gusty winds. Sir, broke the silence by saying, well done!  At last, I have succeed to teach you the lesson of time and believe me this was the only thing that I wanted you to improve and applause you have done it”.  Believe me then I realize this was something really simple that if I might have tried earlier I must have learnt.

It may be a very simple thing,  but besides this l have also learnt that if you want to achieve something you must have strong desire regarding your goal and anything or everything without the believe that you can and you  will, seems difficult.

So just set a goal and start working on it . And you will be succeed.

Good luck

Purva

1,106 thoughts on “Finally, I did it ! 

  1. Awesome posts from you, dude. I’ve figured out your point and
    you’re just extremely fantastic. I love what you have here, truly like what you’re saying and the way by which you say it.
    You make it entertaining. I cant wait to read a lot
    more from you. This is genuinely a wonderful website.

    Like

  2. I have been exploring for a little bit for any top quality articles
    or blogs on this sort of area . Exploring in Search engines I at last
    stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information made me
    completely happy that I’ve found exactly what I needed.

    Like

  3. Thanks for the write up. I certainly agree with what you are
    saying. I have been discussing this subject a
    lot these days with my brother so hopefully this will
    get him to see my viewpoint. Fingers crossed!

    Like

  4. Your article has proven useful to me. It’s extremely useful and you’re
    clearly very well-informed in this area. You have opened my
    eyes to varying views on this topic with helpful and solid content.

    Like

  5. Many thanks for such a brilliant blog. Where else could anybody get
    that type of info written in such a great way?
    I have a presentation that i’m presently writing on, and I have been on the look out for such excellent information. Pleased to find your blog.

    Like

  6. Superb article, I just passed this onto a coworker who
    was doing a bit of research on that. And he in reality purchased me lunch for
    the reason that I found it for him.

    Like

  7. Eventually, after investing several hours on the internet at past We’ve uncovered anyone that certainly does know what
    they’re talking about thank you a lot fantastic article.

    Like

  8. Hello! I have to admit, I’m amazed with your site. I had little
    difficulty navigating through all the information.
    I discovered what I wanted in no time at all. Pretty great.
    Would appreciate it if you add forums or something, it
    would be a perfect way for your clients and some other visitors to
    have interaction. Great job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

