Dreams

We all have dreams . But in order to make it perceptibility. We have to make dreadful effort of determination and self discipline. 

It is rightly said that-

“Every great dream begin with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within the strength, patience and passion to reach for the stars to change the world “

Here’s a short poetry

My Dreams

When I sleep and close my eyes , 

I see the dreams of nature’s high. 

Some are horrible , some are funny ;

Some are blooming flowers, some are sunny. 

Some I see of my own self ;

In which I beg for some help. 

In some I cry , In some I smile ;

In some I do walk miles and miles . 

Those endless sand dunes;

And those rugged terrains. 

And some of my own, plains;

Grass, winds and fields and rains . 

These dreams ;

Fill me with sunbeams ! 

All our dreams can come true , if we have  the courage to pursue them. 

In order to make it real , first dream of that 

Never stop dreaming ! 

                                                              -Purva

32 thoughts on “Dreams

  1. Hey girl, I just nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award. You can check it out on my latest post. Feel free to accept it, or not- I know some people have chosen not to participate in nominations. Either way, I just wanted to say I love your blog and thanks for the views and support. Keep up the great work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

