Sunshine Blogger Award

This is my first nomination and yes , I am more than happy ;it’s feel so amazing that  can’t be expressed in words  and for this I would like to thank  Christina whole heartily  the author of ​https://explorelaughdream.wordpress.com/ who has nominated me,  her blog is about places one can travel throughout the world and she,  so beautifully expressed that you might get the feel that you have already seen the place by her eyes , Thank you once again and apologize for the delay , I have seen the mail yesterday only . 

    The Rules are to this award are:

    1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog –done. 
    2. Answer 11 questions sent by person who nominated you . 
    3. Nominate 11 blogs to receive the award and write 11 new question. 

      List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and /or your blog. 

      Answers to Christina Questions-

      1. What inspired you to write a blog? 

      That quote “Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart” by William Wordsworth. I am embraced with lots of hobbies like music , art and many more but none of them have brought as much satisfaction as blogging. 

      2. What do you enjoy most about blogging ? 

      First of all , that you can keep your heart out without that fear of being judge by anybody.  And secondly when you get appreciated and encouraged by the people with their comments for which I am thankful too . Hope you guys keep doing. 

      3. What makes you happy ? 

      Mostly everything from winning any prize to teasing siblings.The thing that make me more than happy is shopping, i am a shopaholic , even the word shopping makes me crazy. I love this ; I think every girl do. 

      4. What is your favorite place you have ever visited ? 

      Couple of years back Sentosa Island, Singapore. I enjoyed a lot and their Siloso Beach and the most amusing part of the trip was underwater world aquarium. 

      5. What on the top of your bucket list? 

      “Get published ” this not only occupies top but also last , middle every place in my bucket list. 

      6. What’s your favorite movie or T. V. show? 

      Spotlight my favorite movie. Great acting particularly by Mark Ruffalo. Intelligent and alarming ! 

      7. If money would no object what would you all day ? 

      I would spend time with Mummy , Daddy and the remaining by doing the best therapy i. e. Sleeping , haha. 

      8. What is your favorite memory ? 

      No Doubt , my last year birthday i. e. my 18th Birthday . The day started with the surprises as well as ended in the  same manner. Not only because of the gifts but also because of the presence of the people I had never ever expected. That was the best birthday , I ever had ! 

      9. If you had one superpower, what would it be ? 

      To read minds , it would be fun to know what people actually are. 

      10. What one thing, would you change if you had a do over ? 

      Nothing, I have found parts of my life to be exhilarating but I wouldn’t want to change just because a special memory has been created. 

      I am content with the memories I have and I am happy with those exciting parts of my life . Past experiences are something that made me the person who I am today and I don’t want to change myself at any cost not for me , not for anyone else ! 

      11. If you could time travel , would you go to the past or future ? Why ? 

      Rather going in past , I would like to go in future . Past , we all have seen as well as experienced . we should always go for new as well as exciting things , here i. e. FUTURE. 

      My Nominations : these guys have such great blogs and one must learn such great things  from them

      1. https://desmonddominance.wordpress.com/author/dessydom
      2. https://keepinghopealive.wordpress.com/author/poetangel1/
      3. https://silviagaricia.wordpress.com/2016/08/22/bitter-drink/
      4. https://myhappycornerblog.wordpress.com/author/myhappycornerblog/
      5. https://abcofspiritalk.net/author/carolynpageabc/
      6. https://luckyjc007.com/author/luckyjc007/
      7. https://jixifox.me/author/jixifox/
      8. https://any1mark66.wordpress.com/author/any1mark66/
      9. http://en.gravatar.com/sabinemamangerie

      Here are 11 questions for you guys


      1. What is the best thing you have experienced after you have start blogging ? 

      2. The most adventures person you have ever met? 

      3. Who is the most important person in your life ? Why? 

      4. What is the best thing you have done during your college days ? 

      5. Have you ever create the password by the name of your dear ones ? Who? 

      6. Which is your best memory ? 

      7. What is life for you ? 

      8. What is the best thing you have done for your parents ? 

      9.Is there any instance of kindness or humanity  , you admire ? 

      10.Any place you visited and wanted to visit back ? 

      11. What is your favorite hobby , you usually do in your treasure time ? 

      Looking forward to read your answers ! 

      -Purva

      21 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

      1. Thank You so much for your nomination, Purva; I’m delighted. 🙂
        You deserve this nomination; your work has been wonderful, and a joy to read.
        I loved reading your answers, particularly No:10. To be content, and accepting of all things, as they are, makes for a happy life.
        Thank You once again; you are a joy! ❤
        xoxoxo

        Liked by 2 people

      2. First off, congratulations for your nomination for this award! Thank you, so much for nominating my blog. So awesome… You so deserve this award, your love for life comes out in your writing! I like your answers to the questions posted above. I would want the same superpower as you do, the ability to read minds too. I would be able to understand people a lot better. Thanks again, lady.

        Liked by 3 people

      Leave a Reply

      