Forever

“From the very day we met, the every moment we spent, no doubt is the best for me and occupy one of the most special place in my heart, in my life. My life would be better without you but it proofs to be ‘the best’ only with you. You have made my life beautiful with your wonderful presence. And the moment you stare at me, that is the killing moment;I Love You more at that time. We share the most special bond of love compiled with friendship. The beautiful memories we have made together”, she said. 

” Be careful, before creating memories with me”, he said. 

“Why? “, she wonder. 

” Because I will make them last forever, my love”, he grinned. 

-Purva

42 thoughts on “Forever

Leave a Reply

