Be the reason

“You know what, how amazing it feels to be the reason of someone’s smile. The world started glooming and our existence worthy. The wind of happiness started prevailing in the air. Someone has rightly said, happiness is just like a kiss, to enjoy it you must share it, haha.Many be the reason of your tears but it takes someone really special to be the reason of your smile. I just want to be that reason when you feel like world is crashing down, I don’t care how this will happen but I just want to be that person, today, tomorrow; always, ” he smiles.

” I am still wearing that smile you gave me, after listening to your mesmerizing words. I know many things, many people may be the reason of my smile, but you will always be my favorite , always”, she blushes. 

  • P. S. – Hope this makes you smile atleast once reading throughout. 

Purva

53 thoughts on “Be the reason

  1. It may not qualify but the smiles that just my presence create with my great nephew is so amazing. He loves me so unconditionally, he doesn’t care about how I look, all he cares about is that I’m there. He generates that same smile for me.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww, thank you very much and I am glad it makes you smile. Thank you very very much for the nomination but as you know I am running an award free blog but I appreciate your consideration. Thank you dear.
      Keep smiling

      Like

  2. After reading this…u made me remember a moment…where i n one of my teacher used to do this…she ws one of my bestest frnd…i ever had… thnks purva…fr posting it…it has refreshed some of the moments what i had with her…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Simply marvellous and smiles and beautiful smiles and happiness why can’t we do that everyday isn’t by starting to be free and just be the smile. Just loved the way u wrote dear. ☺️😊☺️😊☺️😊☺️😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

