Will you be?

“I never had an idea that someday, someone will meant a world to me. I never had an idea that someone will become the first and the last thing on my mind each and everyday. In between all those things that once were used to be my first priority I have choose you, choose you over and over without any pause, without any doubt, only you. I find you as that poetry that I don’t know how to write and my life as a story that I always wanted to tell. Some people search their whole lives to find what I found in your deep, thoughtful eyes. I don’t know what to say more but I want to ask you something, what is the most precious thing one can ever have? “, he asked. 

” Without wasting a moment ,of course a family”, she replied. 

“Will you be a part of mine?”, he grinned. 

-Purva

63 thoughts on “Will you be?

  1. This is so sweet and sentimental. I think one reason why people love this is because it really resonates with real life thoughts and feelings. I found myself thinking and feeling the same way when I met my love. I’m so glad you shared this!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 2 people

  2. This is so awesome Sudershana, simply romantic and a wonderful picture of two love birds. So lovely, you have written it from your heart. Smiles to you.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    Like

Leave a Reply

