Chit-Chat ☕#December

Hello deary people! How are you?  Hope you all are doing very well. So here I am with this month Chit-Chat Session. 

I am Purva, 19 yr university going girl pursuing English Literature as I already told you in last session. I love to read, write, music and ofcourse dance. And also to talk with the amazing people like you all. Oh! It’s enough of me, what about you? Tell something. Nothing compares to a beautiful conversation with a beautiful mind. 

Let’s start…. You are welcome, come and join me. 

-Purva

255 thoughts on “Chit-Chat ☕#December

      1. Well I try to be as smart 🤓 with my experiences as I can..
        But you know everyone experiences are different..
        and how everyone sees and understand the same thing is also different..
        and everyone is right with their opinions

        Liked by 4 people

      1. Trust, a very important thing in any relationship it may be friendship or any any relationship. Its truly hard to do these days, but we should do once unless it will become hard to survive. Just an advice, else whatever you wish!

        Liked by 3 people

      2. That’s exactly true…
        I just put a condition, and you advised me so well!!
        Well, I am not like that, I give a little bit of trust to everyone and. Let them do what they do with my piece of trust.
        😊😊
        Will talk later, today salman khan is going to rock the show…

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I always love to know whatever you wish to share! I can tell you one of my favorite things about blogging is when I see bloggers that follow me or I follow getting to know one another..I love to see someone I like find someone else that I like and then a new connection is born do you know what I mean? finding each other is just awesome to me! and this a great way for that to occur! XO!

        Liked by 5 people

      2. I do have to say Purva how much I admire what an amazing spirit you show the world truly I am glad to know you! ❤ You have an open heart and for some that is not an easy thing to show but you my sweet do it beautifully!! ❤

        Liked by 3 people

      3. I do not celebrate new years so much like most do, everyday to me is a holiday so my celebration runs one day into the next haha I know sounds off the wall but life is good I dont wait to celebrate anything anymore. as for the tree decor I do it a bit at a time so it never feels like a chore to me after all I do decorate quite a few of em ahaha! What do you do for the new year?

        Liked by 3 people

      4. At 31st night, partyy. Then after enjoying till so late the 1st day of the year is for the family. We spent it together till today’s date, don’t know what happen next. But everyday is a celebration, isn’t it?

        Liked by 3 people

      1. What a fun way to get to know fellow bloggers! I hope you guys have a great night I am off to decorate another Christmas tree haha! If you can believe it! It is my last one and should have pics posted in a few days if you are interested! Please leave any questions for me I will be glad to check back in here later on for sure!

        Liked by 4 people

  1. Hi I’m from Maryland US. Last night we had a holiday party and I had a little too much holiday cheer. Now I’m burning a slight hangover. I hope you had a better night :). Where was the last place you vacationed?

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Hi, great conversation you all have. Congratulations! May i ask what the name “Purva” mean? In explanation: I am from … the end of this world 😉 aka the east border of bavaria near the former “Iron Curtain” (border to the Czech Republic). Some people name it the mid of Europe. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, so glad to have you here. Hope you are doing very well. Purva means breeze, it also have one more meaning that is east direction. So, you are from Europe, very interesting. And your name is..

      Like

  3. Purva this is nice. I’m in the USA. I love reading books, listening to music, and watching television. This blognis a lifeline. I am glad to have found so many wonderful bloggers in my three years up here. 💛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh! Three years, that is pretty awesome. You are welcome here. Books and music they are actually love. I am glad to found wonderful blogger like you. I have started blogging in last week of August. A long way to go. How was your day?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ah! Indeed, time is very precious. Single, so as I or I would like to say I am in relationship with myself, haha. According to a research, singles share more moments of happiness and enjoyment than some… Hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Loneliness, not at all, haha. It means you too enjoy your own company, thats nice. But for me, my friends never let me, I have a vry big list of them, haha and even if I want than also, haha. What about studies do you enjoy doing?

        Like

      3. I might be an engineer too I have also cleared BITS entrance but then left it couple of years back. Then English literature is what I choose over numbers, haha. That was the best decision I took to the date. I love doing it. 😃

        Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m Cattie. I Love Cats and Dogs. I Love Shopping. I Love watching crazy love movies. I love making people laugh and smile. I am usually a pest to the “Introverts”. Boring people block me on Whatsapp, because I’m always giving out quotes and thoughts and fun stuff. I Love to eat Sweet and must control before my weight pulls me down. So I run and run to get rid of the muffin tummy.

    Like

    1. Hey Cattie! Hope you are doing very well. SHOPPING even this word makes me crazy, haha. Making others smile is great job, you have a heavenly heart. Block, they don’t even deserve to be their in your contact list, haha. Sweets, I like them but ice-cream is my favorite. Every girl is worried about it, haha. But I used to take aerobics class, so it don’t bother much. Nice to meet you. Hope we will stay connected. And what actually you do are you a student or pursuing any profession

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Nice!
    We share some similarities there,
    I love music, dance, reading, writing about God, smiling, listening and I’m African from Ghana😊.
    I’m a university graduate trying to further my education but havnt started yet and I’m 25!

    Like

Leave a Reply

