Secret Santa

Its christmas week started;

I welcome it whole hearted. 

With some of the cards I crafted;

For the people my love is classic. 

Some plans will going to place;

Some will overtake their grace. 

Some will surely replace;

But it won’t take away any craze. 

Like everytime the gift I got;

That smile on my face it bought. 

With the sparkling letters;

Which makes my tear shatter. 

Yes, its not a house, a car or a boat;

Its a secret santa gift. 

With a crazy little note. 

  • P. S. – A poem, hope you have enjoyed. You are welcome to share your words, thoughts and ideas in comment section. 


Purva

97 thoughts on “Secret Santa

  1. This might be the right blog for all who desires to be familiar
    with this topic. You already know much its practically not easy to argue
    along. Superb stuff, just great!

    Like

  2. I think everything said was actually very reasonable.
    However, what about this? what if you typed a catchier post title?
    I am not saying your information isn’t good, however suppose you
    added a title that makes people desire more? I mean Secret Santa –
    The Daily Stroll is kinda vanilla. You could glance at Yahoo’s home page
    and see how they write article headlines to grab viewers to
    click. You might try adding a video or a related picture
    or two to grab people excited about what you’ve written. In my opinion, it would make your website a
    little bit more interesting. http://www.sanitravel.com.my/component/k2/itemlist/user/79679.html

    Like

  3. Hi Purva! Thank you for visiting, reading and following my blog. Much appreciated. 🙏🏽 You have a lovely and engaging blog here too, I’m looking forward to reading your posts.

    Like

  4. Eventually and where I can come up with more information in relation to
    %BT%? Personalized helper got me to put in writing
    a condition publication relating to this topic.

    Like

Leave a Reply

