Its, People or the feelings?

Life is too ironic to fully understand, it takes something to appreciate other. Just like the way, it actually takes someone absence to appreciate their presence. Many times we have heard,its your presence that added meaning to my life  or its the most beautiful feeling we two share with each other. But one of the best feeling in the world is that when your presence and absence equally matters to someone. And the only thing that makes me wonder,’what makes life more beautiful; people or the feelings“,she said.

Actually both. Its only the characters that make the story beautiful and its only the feelings that makes that story happen so as in life is“,he smiled.

  • P.S- what matters to you,people or feelings? You are welcome to share your words in comments section. A fiction,hope you have enjoyed.

 Purva


73 thoughts on “Its, People or the feelings?

  1. I think people are the main reason for the birth of feelings in our heart. Their behavior, mood and love which they share with us makes us feel the way they want.
    In absence of then, actually it is them and their absence which our heart endures off. This again rises feeling in us.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautifully portrayed Purva 🙂
    It is because of the person we get the feelings. But the feelings stay with us forever. This is a twisted question. Can’t really choose one over the other!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. It is a conundrum. I once had an emotionally abusive husband and when he was away, I missed him because while gone I’d focus on the good things he did and block out the other. As soon as he was home I wondered why I’d missed him at all. Perhaps I was missing what was missing.
    With my current husband when we were apart for several months, I missed him horribly and ached to have him near me gain and when we finally came together, it was with so much joy. I missed our day to day banter and love and all the good things I’d only wished for before. It was him the person I had missed.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. It’s very difficult to but after all the comments I have concluded its the people as without them there will be no feelings as well. You are so kind to say this. I am glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for appreciation as well as admiration ❤❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes,we can’t choose one sometimes I find one and the very next moment the another. So this will be the perfect explanation. Thanks for sharing such kind and wonderful words❤❤❤

      Like

  4. It was a pleasure reading this!
    This is so beautiful. feelings make you happy and people make you feel, so the second one I’ll chose.
    Loved it!
    Btw, I don’t know why my reader doesn’t show up your post in my reader. I have to check out your blog and then I find that I have missed so many posts. I hope you didn’t mind my absence. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot for appreciating it cuteheart❤❤
      That is actually something good that you checked the way I do as my reader play the same way as yours with you. Your presence and absence matters equally, got it now.
      Much love to you❤❤❤

      Liked by 1 person

  5. I agree that it takes someones absence to appreciate their presence. Its like that saying ‘you dont know what youve got till its gone’. I think we are all guilty of not appreciating people to the best of our ability until they are no longer around, makes when they are around so much more precious. I believe people and the presence they have in our lives, whether it be of great significance or not are the base of all our feelings; that and the way we perceive ourselves. I hope I am making sense. It sounded so much clearer in my head. As always love reading your blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

