The magic of those 3 words

“From early teens to the ripe agers,everyone is busy falling in love. And the matter of astonishment is that they started feeling the same for the next person exactly the way they do for the previous one. I mean, how? The special bonds have turned into pass time. It’s nothing more but it has started fading away the beauty of love, it has started snatching away the magic of those 3 words and it has started taking away that belief, that idea of love from ones life the way it has taken from mine. I mean,  how do I believe the one even his feelings are genuine, I cannot”,she said to her best friend. 
“Indeed,you are right in every aspect. But nobody can ever take away the charm of this eternal feeling. Nothing can ever become real till it is experienced so as with you. Mark my words, when you meet the one who changes the way your heart beat,dance with him to that rhythm for as long as the song lasts”, she grinned.

  • P.S. – what do you think, is the magic  of these 3 words have been fading away these days? A fiction,hope you have enjoyed. You are welcome to share your ideas and thoughts in the comment section.

 –Purva




81 thoughts on “The magic of those 3 words

  1. what a lovely write! and perfect timing for me sweetheart to read! πŸ˜‰ ❀ ❀ ❀ You never know how long the song will last and to me at this point in life Im so glad of that! I want to feel it all if only for one minute or for years on end! XO!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I feel love for many people. I feel love for my friends, family, and husband. Each love is different in its way. Each romantic involvement the love has felt different to me at least. They are all great chapters, great stories, and I’m so thankful for all the opportunities I have had to love! Great post. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh! That’s so sweet of you. It’s only the love that makes any relationship stronger then either its for parents or for our companion isn’t it?
      I am glad you are blessed with such beautiful bonds and I wish you will contented with these bonds forever.
      Thanks a lot for sharing your wonderful wordsπŸ‘βœŒ

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I do not know about the three words but the more I see people in fake relationships the more I realise that love has been transformed or rather overtaken by emotional dependency. We tend to confuse love and emotional balance and hence we fall for almost every other person who takes care or shows little more concern than those who don’t.
    I do not know, but this is what I feel!

    Like

    1. Aww thanks a bunch for your kind words. Nobody can never ever take away the charm of these 3magical words,isn’t it?
      They are still enough to earn trillion smiles,million hearts and rule over thousand words

      Liked by 1 person

  4. in real love words do not matter, three or more. Time cannot change love and its feeling between people who come together and experience this feeling. sometimes a mere glance says it all. and you understand it all. On the other hand you may says these three words many times to several people at the same time (on different locations) or one after the other, those are hollow and often the addressee knows and still sails along. That is times. Your post is thought provoking. and thanks for visiting my humble abode.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Love is not something that is expressed through words. Like they say actions speak louder than words, the actions matters. Similarly, the actions of a person do determine how much they love and how much you mean to them.

    Though, I completely agree with the idea of the post, how the precious thing called love is being mistaken for whatever the reasons may be.

    Great post.
    This was fiction only, right? #JustCurious

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Why, thank you. You are too kind. πŸ™‚

        I wish I could take more credit, but it was just opinion and my point of view of how love should be. I will more insight when I actually get in. πŸ˜›

        You are welcome. πŸ˜€
        Pakka? Ok, I am taking your word for it. πŸ˜›

        Like

  6. Frankly, I have never been in love or come close to it, so I am the last person who should be providing an opinion on it. But, I understand the context you were trying to give away from this post. Love is a precious thing, more like a feeling. It comes from a special place. But sometimes, people for whatever reasons don’t really understand it and are misusing it, like you have described in the post.

    Have you ever been in love?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Exactly that’s what I have observed in college campus in last two years it’s the bond turned into pass time,isn’t it?
      I have never ever been in love yet, I mean its hard to trust anybody and without trust there is no love.
      And nothing can become real till it is experienced so this is it✌

      Liked by 1 person

      1. The college is the place where people usually fall in love. This falling in love is actually infatuation. We see some people proposing, while friends turning into lovers and what not, but at the end of the day it all comes to how much the person means to them and how far into the future they see themselves.
        When they don’t see any future people tend to this notion that why not enjoy now, and this is what turns into time pass.

        I understand. It’s hard to trust. I wouldn’t blame you either. But, may be give people a chance, they just might turn out to be trustworthy.

        You will find the right now, experience or otherwise. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It will happen and I guess we will have the time to think about it, because from that day onwards our life would completely change and it would be good, if we gave a little more thought into what we are getting ourselves into.

        Like

    1. Haha, interesting even its idea seems beautiful so how beautiful it will be to fall for someone.
      I Still haven’t experienced this but I know it exists somewhere
      Nothing become real till it is experienced so I hope you get to experience this soon. Best wishes✌👍

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Indeed,you are right. It’s the feelings that actually create the magic but sometimes those words too added some spice in that magic,isn’t it?
      Thanks a lot for sharing your wonderful words here!πŸ‘βœŒ

      Like

Leave a Reply

