Your fictions-my truth      #snippet 

“I always choose to write fictions over reality may be because it takes me to the another world, the world of my own imagination where I love to stroll  every time. I know, as a writer I usually weave beautiful lies . Yes,it is the lie through which I tell the truth to the world. Yes, I created a lie,  of that vibrant love that has almost changes everyone’s life. But  because you believed it, you surely found something true about yourselves, isn’t it? “, she asked.

Yes, I have really found. The fiction of love and promises that I have mistakenly believed, your beautifully woven lie takes away the only truth of my life. Rather than finding I have already lose myself, I sighed. “,he replied.

  • P.S. – A fiction,  hope you have enjoyed.  You are welcome to share your ideas,thoughts and words in the comment section.

Purva

32 thoughts on “Your fictions-my truth      #snippet 

  1. This touched me,
    whenever I write fiction or otherwise, lies have been my companion, and this post kind of reminded me of “my deceptive face” that I wrote some days before. You have given us your version of this and it sure is wonderful.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. ….”it takes me to another world…” yes. thats it exactly! for when I paint, for when I read, for when I once upon a time used to downhill ski……
    it is, entering another world. a very lovely spot to be in! cheers, Debi

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

