Missed my folk, let’s chat for a while!!( WEEKEND PLAN)

Hey! How are you, lovely people? Hope you are doing extremely well and about ME, it was such a tiring month back EXAMS and we all know they never come alone stress is its favorite companion is’nt it? But then also All is well when the end is well. Above all I missed being here, hope  you all have MISSED ME  too, do you? 

So its Weekend time  and there must be plans too, so what are your plans? Let’s interact for a while,  what say?

-Purva

187 thoughts on “Missed my folk, let’s chat for a while!!( WEEKEND PLAN)

      1. I missed you too Di! So how are you? And how is your blog? ๐Ÿ˜Š
        I was then busy with exams and was now busy with admission and results… But finally, chain ki saans! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah. Maybe. Because I am really selective about the people I talk with in real life. And i just hope that people don’t find me rude at the first day itself! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

        Like

      3. Ahhh, that happens with me too, I want to write but don’t knwo about what. Just write about a girl who is deaf and can’t speak properly, and people make fun of her, but she still wants to make friends, but instead people bully her. What say?

        Like

      1. Yeah….whatever I miss I can find in my imagination..but I am afraid that what if I left with only imaginary gfs and angels๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

        Like

      2. Hmmmm…I got vexed with this routine mantra..MAYBE TODAY ,TOMORROW,NOW….BLAH BLAH.. like on my tombstone…it will be written..from this period to this period..died single..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        Like

      3. Eating one chocolate cake by tasting every single bit of it with whole senses is better than eating 10 chocolate cakes…..sooo without kissing a girl with love what’s the point of living 100 years..I am not great swami Vivekananda..I am normal boy with hormones and feelings

        Like

      4. Hmmm..see you are already tasting the chocolate cake …that’s why it’s amazing๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฐ…I don’t have chocolate cake..soo I kept one chocolate and cake

        Like

      5. Yeah…heart is for that purpose…Sometimes I lose my control and get weird thoughts of dating any women…that frustrating when I see pretty girls smiling and moving with boys

        Like

      6. Being single..when you are in 20 s ,if you have hormonal disorder..then you don’t enjoy..soo 99 percent guys like to spend time with girls…maybe 95 percent…

        Like

      7. Girls are not aliens….but they hide it soo well..we boys are like champagne bottles..can’t control enough..Soo when boys try to control they become sadhus..but girls have that inherent quality…

        Like

      8. See..how careful you are…suppose if a girl ask boys with a cute smile and a kind of seductive voice..boy tells all things Past,present ,future even blood and DNA reports..we can’t stop..we feel like we will die when girls speak with a smile๐Ÿ˜..poor living beings

        Like

      9. Girls are meant for winning…they change rules ,they make rules..they break rules…whatever..they win..when you are in verbal war with women…remember that you don’t have two chances..one is to lose the argument..second is lose the argument without knowing what had happened

        Like

      10. Still have to do phD..though I won’t get Nobel Prize for that research..I will get peace..and I can also show many boys and husbands the way to cope up with necessary evil..sorry women…

        Like

      11. Naah..I have to take some number of births…soo my life time won’t be sufficient…mind sets change..soo women also change..it will be like a chess game..women playing with all her powers..men like a king take one step that side or this side..soo women strain is like an ocean..we men are like ants travelling on a leaf and feeling that leaf as Titanic…and you know something..That ocean is nothing but tears of men who shed them from past centuries in the process of understanding women…salute those great menโœŠ

        Like

      12. YOU are also women..soo you can say anything..actually you are saying that women’s brain framework is more mysterious than quantum physics..already quantum physics have some formulas..but women’s formulas change time to time…we boys are like text books reading same matter for same exams and getting failed and writing again๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช

        Like

      13. Achaaaaa…only when she is pretty…but also pretty lies in soul tooo…I like to even beat by her..if she wants to there is nothing wrong when you have no ego….touch is important..and beating with belts and chapati sticks are prohibited strictly๐Ÿ˜†

        Like

      14. Hmm..what?? When women beat..do men arouse are what?? If that happens he is like aneastesia in fifty shades of grey…That’s not what all we think..But we are more tend to that…I don’t know about other guys…As I didn’t experience the touch of girls..as I am from mechanical engineering. Soo I am inexperienced in that..but to be honest I love to do research in touch too..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ ( shameless sometimes,don’t bother)

        Like

      15. Really??? …I like it.mainly for ana..because I am boy..but I thought that girls don’t like that kind of movies…but I somehow didn’t enjoy fifty shades darker as much as first one…may be because of more story and less crisp๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ

        Like

      16. Mystery..like they say ” I love you” one time,and next minute they say completely opposite..sometimes they initiate feeling and throw us in far away desert..and they go away quietly..we are literally toys

        Like

      17. Toys..noo…you can’t call robot a toy?? It’s complicated right…then girl is much complicated than robot…..And boys who think girls of toys are those who treat them as low beings and slaves…

        Like

      18. Yeah..eternal student of women’s dynamics..and absolute lover of women’s physique dynamics..,and eternal failed students of women’s mood swings dynamics..but a slave of her love and heart dynamics

        Like

      19. Master..oh my god… we should not be student all the times..if you are student always…you can’t enjoy all the times..even women wants to be students in certain..and they too love to be treated like kids and students in something..then we have to master them..if I am not wrong

        Like

      20. Hmm they always don’t enjoy mastering they usually wants to be childish more often and that’s what the best part being with someone that welcome every shade of you from being childish to the most annoying person on this earth, that’s what is required in a companian

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Welcome dear but dear I am leaving for a holiday to Spain for a few days so will not be able to see and be on blogging too. Will definitely see all your lovely words after I come back. Do keep on writing good posts dear

        Like

  1. Missed you so much sundershana! missed your write-ups, welcome back from the exam hall(I just finished exams too), well as for the weekend, I plan to make some clothes for myself.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. MAJOR MISSING you all. Such a RELIEF exams are finished and happy for you too. How were they? Hope you have done well. Clothes you just catch my mind so I find what I suppose to compensate my smash plan SHOPPING clothes that’s what I need, haha. Thank youโ˜บ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Exams went well, am patiently waiting for the results, yeah while you shop for clothes; I make some clothes haha

        Like

      2. Haha, if you don’t mind may I ask you HOW? I mean make. I am curious to know about. And yes, RESULT a horror movie but I know at the end all will be good like always. Fingers crossed. Wish you luvk

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Okay sundershana, I started sowing lately, so every saturdays I get to practice more by making mine, applying some styles I get online, it depends on the style you want to learn about though.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Oh! The best thing I came across TODAY learn about something new. I LIKE you girl HONESTLY wanted to have such a friend ALWAYS that make me learn such things. Tell me something more. If only, you wanted

        Liked by 1 person

      5. You know; there are so many designs of clothes, okay let’s start with a straight cut gown, I would love to tell you how to do it with pictures(but not ready now)

        Liked by 1 person

      6. That’s fine. Even the idea drive me crazy. Hope some day you will tell me and I am ready at anytime. But for now you can tell me something about you I would love to know and to become better friends it will contribute too and anything you want to know about me

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Okay,my name is Chinwendu lillian, from Nigeria, Nwedubrights is my username here, I just finished with high school

        Like

      8. That’s impressive. You know what I am going to share a secret with you my first follower Desmond he is also from your native land so I like you even more now. And about me I am Purva from India and I am reading English Literature now

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Its DIFFERENT I have experienced such shades of life in just a year sometimes good sometimes bitter but you always end up loving things and loving people around us. A bliss that must be experience by all

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Yeah, you know, with the short time I spent in the dormitory while I was in high school, I can tell you that school experience is always the best, some times it’s so stressful but that’s school passing through you.

        Like

      11. You know what I MISSED school like hell even today university can’t compensate school and that’s the truth. School friends and memories always rule our lives, minds and heart,isn’t it?

        Liked by 1 person

      12. That’s right, real happy memories are being shared in school, with great friends you know very well and can trust.

        Like

      1. Pizza, I am craving for it right now, what have you done girl? Weekend will be all about SHOPPING, some caffeine and my favourite book and lastly some NETFLIX will accompany me this time

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

