200!

I was filled with joy the time I saw notification regarding receiving 200 follows yesterday. Thank you very very much to all those who have contributed in this success and made this possible.Thank you, not only who follows to all those also,  who read my posts, flatter so much love through likes and comments. 

I started blogging without any huge perspective truly just for fun, but within a month only,  it has become my world. It introduces me to such an amazing and wonderful community,  not only from my native land but also across the globe. 

And yes, I completely agree that may be my blog is not perfect after all I started blogging last month only. There are many things that still I need to learn. 

Hope you guys keep giving your love the way you do. 

Thank you once again! 

-Purva

51 responses to “200!”

  1. Congrats and even I crossed this mark yesterday. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I think you had commented about sharing feedback as to if there is something to change or excel upon and that comments not present now.
      Let me tell you, you are doing a wonderful job. Just go with the flow and don’t push yourself a lot to do. Everything will come by itself. Just keep doing what you do. 😊
      God bless.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh ok. I thought you deleted the comment. 😀
        You can contact WP support about that from inside the app.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. No, I have’nt . I have asked them but they have’nt reply yet

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ah they will. It will take time. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Yes, it was just because of setting on in app!
        Sorry for the inconvienance

        Liked by 1 person

      5. No issues. Happens. This tech world. 🙃

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Who knows more than an engineer, haha.

        Like

      7. 😂 😂 Even though I am a mechanical one, I have a lot of interest in mobiles and related things so I am like always on the forefront of having knowledge about them.
        We engineers aren’t that bad Han. Haha

        Liked by 1 person

      8. I know many of my friends are doing mostly civil, haha.

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Civil is really on the rise as the concrete jungles are growing fast.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much for this sweet gesture!
      Love

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Is that you in the profile pic. So cute

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Hearty congratulations Sudarshana even I crossed the hundred mark yesterday. Keep up the good writing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much! Congratulations to you too..!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You are welcome very much. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats 🍾 are in order

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right, haha! Thank you very much for your lovely comment!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations on your lovely blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congrats! I’m really glad to meet such a great person like you here 🙂
    Thanks for always liking my posts ❤
    I love your blog sooo much (forget for a minute that i hardly come here coz whenever i come, i get mad!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much for your kind words and this wonderful comment. And truly I really enjoy your writings. They are amazing just like you!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Congratulations

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much!
      Glad to see you

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Congratulation Dear. Wish you more and more.

    Like

Leave a comment