Unsaid Words…

“Undoubtedly, these two years of Business School have filled my life with the most vibrant colors. I always wanted to be here to chase my dreams but I don’t know when this carreer oriented dreamer started dreaming of you. It’s the farewell probably the last day that I got to see you, from tomorrow I will be miles away from you, in another nation. Today I might have achieved the dream job of my life but sadly its my life that’s not with me; that’s you. May be because I have never asked my life to hold my hands in the crowd, to listen my words when I shout, to embrace me when I make proud, may be because… so many words I always wanted to say but never found those ways. I adore every second, every minute and every hour that I spent in being even with your idea. In the way to find a partner in you, I don’t want to lose that friend too so I have never said. I always loved your smile but wanted to be that reason, I always loved your eyes but wanted them to capture me in every season,  simply I always loved you that too without any reason”, he wrote while leaving for the airport and handed over her.

 I wish you might be here while I read this, but you are not. I wish I might have said but that mutual feeling to lose never let the two of us to say. I couldn’t have explained you how it feels to look up across and see you standing at my side. It’s like I want you to look at me every time but I turn my head whenever you do. I promise I will keep this piece of my heart that makes me smile whenever I think about you. “, she wrote on the other side of the same paper. 

  • P.S. – A fiction, hope you have enjoyed. You are welcome to share your words, ideas and thoughts in the comment section. 

Its not because there was no love,its because there were no words that never let their story happen. 

-Purva


77 thoughts on “Unsaid Words…

  1. Oh Purva! How you get me every time! I almost wanted to rush to the end just to read if it was fiction or not but I held out and just embraced the sweet romance and longing of it all! You are now as always just such a gifted writer my love!! ❤

    Like

    1. Sometimes I wonder how easily anybody can put a smile on anyone face just by few words. Thank YOU so much for making this start of my day more beautiful. I owe you for such kind words. Much love to you❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Its not because there was no love,its because there were no words that never let their story happen. I loved these words that said every little bit of your beautiful and awesome words. So true and that is what Love is and you are left standing there. Great, Sudershana. Loved it.

    Like

  3. so many words I always wanted to say but never found those ways.
    Wowwwww….
    Feels so good to read such a beautiful lovely post after so long! I have followed you again so that my reader now shows up your regular posts.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, little cuteheart❤ you are much awaited reader here so welcome back. Oh! I am obliged that you have followed me that’s quite some honor, haha. 😂😂
      Feel great too to have your words here

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautifully written…my favorite line is “I always loved your smile but wanted to be that reason”. You go deep with your words, well done. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

